The Kings of the road

Blending a peloton load of panache and monstrous talent, Francisco Moser  and Roger De Vlaeminck are amongst the top 5 winningest riders of all time. Here are the top five of all time:

1. Eddy Merckx (525)
2. Rik Van Looy (379)
3. Francisco Moser (273)
4. Rik Van Steenbergen (270)
5. Roger De Vlaeminck (255)