Ti-Raleigh dominance

Golden Ride.

Ti-Raleigh was a cycling force to fear from 1972 to 1983. The Dutch team won a handful of classics, World titles, grand tour stages and the Tour de France under the iron grip of Peter Post. The Team time trial was their specialty winning both at the 1980 Tour de France. The riders are Joop Zotemelk (overall winner), Jan Raas, Johan Van der Velde, Leo Van Vliet, Gerrie Kneteman, Cees Priem, Bert Oosterbosch, Paul Wellens and Henk Lubberding.